Rob end week 1

Standard

So it’ll just be a quick one right now. Yesterday I was able to see each section rehearsed in its entirety and it was fabulous. We have re-worked the structure of the final section into something that everyone in the team is happy with and, I must say, it seems to work really well in both a rhythmic sense and also aesthetically. I hope the performers and the directors find it as gratifying as I do to watch.

Today is the last day or rehearsals. We have the writer, Carl Miller in to see the work that the team have put into the project and to offer his suggestions before the first event ON SATURDAY AT THE SOUTHBANK CENTRE! We’re starting with a full run and then moving on from there.

I did say it’d be a quick one – I want to save the best for last… I’ve absolutely loads of interesting stuff for you to read. Until the next time – stay fabulous!

Rob Beck

Something to say...

