This is my story, now tell me yours

Standard

flyermainimagecropBoth Love Works shorts Little Elephant and Chariot Riders will be screening on a loop at Wakefield Literature Festival on Saturday 1 October 2016 from 12-5pm. ‘This is my story, now tell me yours’ has been curated by Shazia Ashraf for Beam.

From 6-7pm there will be a panel discussion. I’ll be participating with Ahmer Bashir of Project Light facilitated by Thaj of Tribe Arts. See you there.

Event info.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Something to say...

